Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 announced 14 multiplayer maps
Oct. 11, 2018

The confirmation comes from an image that appeared in r / Blackops4, which reveals the menu cards of the game.

Here is the list:
1. Arsenal
2. Contraband
3. Firing Range
4. Frequency
5. Gridlock
6. Hacienda
7. Icebreaker
8. Jungle
9. Militia
10. Morocco
11. Payload
12. Seaside
13. Slums
14. Summit

10 maps are new and four (Firing Range, Jungle, Slums and Summit) are remakes. There are 14 maps here, but we know that the game will soon be 15 because Nuketown will be launched in November.

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Key EU has no campaign, but has a multiplayer mode as expected, Zombies and Blackout, Battle Royale mode.